My device is defective ...
What now?

Very easy!

  1. Complete the online form
  2. Send us your device
  3. We repair and send back
  4. Enjoy!

See how it works

Enter your repair immediately

Are you a dealer? click here

Brand of your device

Continue to fill in:

Invalid type, please check

Describe the problem

Are you already customer?


Transport

 


 

Your overview

I agree with the general conditions

Check repair status


easyRepair, your audiovisual repair centre...

 

Welcome at easyRepair.be, more than 32 years an established name in the world of the after sales services. Renowned brands like Panasonic, Sony, Technics, Marantz, Denon, JBL, B&W, etc. rely on our expertise as a partner. Our eighteen-strong team follows technological and digital evolutions closely, so that we can offer you an up-to-date service at any time.

 

Professional knowledge, innovation, customer focus, transparency and efficiency: that is what you can expect from easyRepair.be. In our webshop you can also easily order parts and accessories from different brands.

 

If you are convinced of our story, quickly scroll up to register your repair. Or take a look at our webshop. Are you unable to find a specific product? Tell us via parts@easyrepair.be and we will help you as soon as possible!

Mon appareil est défectueux ...
Et maintenant?

Très facile!

  1. Remplir le formulaire en ligne
  2. Envoyez nous votre appareil
  3. Nous réparons et renvoyons
  4. Profiter!

Voyez comment cela fonctionne

Entrez votre réparation immédiatement

Êtes-vous un revendeur? cliquer ici

Marque de votre appareil

Complétez:

Type invalide, s'il vous plaît vérifier

Décrivez le problème

Êtes-vous déjà client?


Transport

 


 

Je overzicht

Je suis d'accord avec les termes et les conditions

Chercher statut réparation


easyRepair, votre centre de réparation audiovisuel...

 

Bienvenue chez easyRepair.be, une valeur établie dans le service après-vente depuis 32 ans. Des marques renommées comme Panasonic, Sony, Technics, Marantz, Denon, JBL, B&W, etc comptent sur notre expertise en tant que partenaire. Notre équipe de 18 personnes suit de près les évolutions technologique et digitale, afin de vous proposer un service actualisé.

 

La connaissance, l’innovation, le ‘focus au client’, le transparence et l’efficacité : c’est ce que vous pouvez attendre de nous. Via notre webshop, vous pouvez simplement commander des pièces et des accessoires des différentes marques.

 

Si vous êtes convaincu de notre ‘histoire’, commencez rapidement d’enregistrer votre réparation ou jetez un coup d’oeil à notre webshop. Un produit pas trouvé ? Contactez-nous via parts@easyrepair.be et nous vous aidons le plus vite possible!